Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's PS Dechomet, Castlewellan

Calendar

 
December 2022 February 2023
Sunday, 1st January 2023
Christmas Holiday
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
School re-opens
Monday, 9th January 2023
Shared Education P2/3 in Drumadonnell Primary School
Spanish Classes (Reception - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 10th January 2023
PE (Gerard McAnulty) (Reception - Primary 7)
Portal opens at 12noon for online applications for Reception/Primary 1 for school year 2023/2024
Swimming Lessons Primary 6 & 7 (10am - 12midday)
Evo's Soccer ((Reception - Primary 3 (2.10pm - 3.10pm) Primary 4 - Primary 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm)))
Friday, 13th January 2023
Library Van
Visit to P6/7 Class from Assumption Grammar School, Ballynahinch (9.15am)
Monday, 16th January 2023
Spanish Classes (Reception - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 17th January 2023
PE (Gerard McAnulty) (Reception - Primary 7)
Swimming Lessons Primary 6 & 7 (10am - 12midday)
Evo's Soccer ((Reception - Primary 3 (2.10pm - 3.10pm) Primary 4 - Primary 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm)))
Wednesday, 18th January 2023
P7 attending 9 a-side blitz at St Colman's College, Newry (9.15am - 12.30pm (changed to 25th January))
Monday, 23rd January 2023
Spanish Classes (Reception - Primary 7)
Service of Light Primary 7 (7.30pm in St Mary of the Angels Church Dechomet)
Tuesday, 24th January 2023
PE (Gerard McAnulty) (Reception - Primary 7)
Mini's Music (Peception & P1)
Swimming Lessons Primary 6 & 7 (10am - 12midday)
Evo's Soccer ((Reception - Primary 3 (2.10pm - 3.10pm) Primary 4 - Primary 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm)))
Thursday, 26th January 2023
Big Bedtime Read (6pm)
Friday, 27th January 2023
Library Van
Grandparents Assembly (9.30am Everyone welcome!!!)
Portal closes at 12noon for online applications for Reception/Primary 1 for school year 2023/2024
Monday, 30th January 2023
Spanish Classes (Reception - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 31st January 2023
PE (Gerard McAnulty) (Reception - Primary 7)
Swimming Lessons Primary 6 & 7 (10am - 12midday)
Evo's Soccer ((Reception - Primary 3 (2.10pm - 3.10pm) Primary 4 - Primary 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm)))