Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's PS Dechomet, Castlewellan

Welcome

Hello and welcome

Welcome to 'St Mary's Primary School, Dechomet' website. We hope by browsing our site you will be able to gain a sense of the happy, caring and vibrant learning environment we provide for our children.

News

19th Apr 2021
FIRST COMMUNION AND CONFIRMATION DATES AND TIMES.First Communion date, Saturday 19th...
 
 
 
 
16th Apr 2021
 
 
 
12th Apr 2021
The Reception and Year 1 pupils would like to extend a huge thank you to Imogen's daddy...
 
 
 
2nd Apr 2021
Happy Easter from all the boys and girls in Primary 2 and 3. They have been having...
 
 
 
31st Mar 2021
We are delighted that our P6 & 7 children will be taking part in the Friends...
 
 
 
 

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 20th April 2021
Cycling Proficiency for Year 6 and 7 pupils (3.10pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 21st April 2021
'Catch Up' Learning for Year 6 (3.15pm - 4.15pm)
Tuesday, 27th April 2021
Cycling Proficiency for Year 6 and 7 pupils (3.10pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 28th April 2021
'Catch Up' Learning for Year 6 (3.15pm - 4.15pm)
Monday, 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 4th May 2021
Cycling Proficiency for Year 6 and 7 pupils (3.10pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 5th May 2021
'Catch Up' Learning for Year 6 (3.15pm - 4.15pm)
Tuesday, 11th May 2021
Cycling Proficiency for Year 6 and 7 pupils (3.10pm - 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 12th May 2021
'Catch Up' Learning for Year 6 (3.15pm - 4.15pm)
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
'Catch Up' Learning for Year 6 (3.15pm - 4.15pm)