Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's PS Dechomet, Castlewellan

Welcome

Hello and welcome

Welcome to 'St Mary's Primary School, Dechomet' website. We hope by browsing our site you will be able to gain a sense of the happy, caring and vibrant learning environment we provide for our children.

News

19th Sep 2019
The Reception and Year One pupils have been learning lots about how things grow....
 
 
 
13th Sep 2019
Year Two and Three had a great day dressing up as their...
 
 
 
13th Sep 2019
Reception and Year One had a great day dressing up as their favourite Roald...
 
 
 
13th Sep 2019
We all had a great day dressing up as our favourite Roald Dahl characters. Year 6...
 
 
 
10th Sep 2019
Mrs O'Callaghan's Year 6 & 7 enjoyed their art activity which coincided with...
 
 
 
10th Sep 2019
Year 4 and 5 had fun first Spanish lesson with Patricia.
 
 
 
 

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 23rd September 2019
Book Fair (2.00pm to 3.30pm)
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Evo's Soccer (Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Book Fair (3.15pm to 4.00pm)
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
Book Fair (3.15pm to 4.00pm)
Thursday, 26th September 2019
Class Assembly Year 6 & 7 (9.30am - Everyone Welcome!)
Friday, 27th September 2019
Library Van
'Hip Hop' Classes ((Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
Evo's Soccer (Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Friday, 4th October 2019
'Hip Hop' Classes ((Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Tuesday, 8th October 2019
Evo's Soccer (Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Friday, 11th October 2019
Library Van
'Hip Hop' Classes ((Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Monday, 14th October 2019
Flu Vaccine (Year 1 - Year 7)
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Evo's Soccer (Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Friday, 18th October 2019
'Hip Hop' Classes ((Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Evo's Soccer (Reception - Year 3 (2pm - 3pm) Year 4 - Year 7 (3.10pm - 4.10pm))