Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Jordan IFA Coach (Reception - Year 7)
Thursday, 9th December 2021
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Christmas Dinner and Non Uniform/Christmas Jumper Day
Friday, 10th December 2021
Koffy Kids (1.45pm and 2.45pm)
Monday, 13th December 2021
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Jordan IFA Coach (Reception - Year 7)
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 17th December 2021
Library Van
Monday, 20th December 2021
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 25th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 26th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 1st January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 2nd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 6th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 10th January 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 11th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 13th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 14th January 2022
Library Van
Monday, 17th January 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 18th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 20th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 24th January 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 25th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 27th January 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 28th January 2022
Library Van
Monday, 31st January 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 1st February 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 3rd February 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 7th February 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 10th February 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 11th February 2022
Library Van
Monday, 14th February 2022
Mid-term Break
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Mid-term Break
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
Mid-term Break
Thursday, 17th February 2022
Mid-term Break
Friday, 18th February 2022
Mid-term Break
Monday, 21st February 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 24th February 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 25th February 2022
Library Van
Monday, 28th February 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 1st March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 3rd March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 7th March 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 8th March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 10th March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 11th March 2022
Library Van
Monday, 14th March 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 15th March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 17th March 2022
St Patrick's Break
Friday, 18th March 2022
St Patrick's Break
Monday, 21st March 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 22nd March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 24th March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 25th March 2022
Library Van
Monday, 28th March 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 29th March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 31st March 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 4th April 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 5th April 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 7th April 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 8th April 2022
Library Van
Monday, 11th April 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 15th April 2022
Easter Break
Saturday, 16th April 2022
Easter Break
Sunday, 17th April 2022
Easter Break
Monday, 18th April 2022
Easter Break
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Easter Break
Wednesday, 20th April 2022
Easter Break
Thursday, 21st April 2022
Easter Break
Friday, 22nd April 2022
Easter Break
Saturday, 23rd April 2022
Easter Break
Sunday, 24th April 2022
Easter Break
Monday, 25th April 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 26th April 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 28th April 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 2nd May 2022
May Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 5th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 6th May 2022
Library Van
Monday, 9th May 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 10th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 12th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 16th May 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 17th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 19th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Friday, 20th May 2022
Library Van
Monday, 23rd May 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Reception - Primary 3 10.45am - 11.45am)
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Gerard McAnulty - PE (Primay 4 - Primary 7)
Monday, 30th May 2022
Mid-term Break
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
Mid-term Break
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Mid-term Break
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
Mid-term Break
Friday, 3rd June 2022
Mid-term Break
Monday, 6th June 2022
Spanish Classes (Primary 2 - Primary 7)